[av_layerslider id=’7′]

[av_textblock size= » font_color= » color= » av-medium-font-size= » av-small-font-size= » av-mini-font-size= » av_uid=’av-jtisjzmj’ admin_preview_bg= »]

XTREMEPLUS, The Experience in Cross Country Rally


  • Start of the related activities of the Rally Raid with 1st. participation of the Dakar.


  • Debut collaboration with Polaris by creating Equipo Officiel Quad.


  • First official participation of the Xtreme Plus Polaris Factory in the Dakar in Quad.


  • Start of the adventure RZR.
  • Silk Way: 29 ° General Auto – 1 ° T3 – Driver: Thierry Magnaldi
  • Pharaons Rally: Test for Dakar.
  • Merzouga Rally: Test for Dakar.


  • Dakar (Argentina-Chile-Peru): Willy Alcaraz on Polaris RZR 900XP Winner of the categories T3 and Solo Auto, 42nd overall auto.BAJA Château Lastour: Cyril Després and Stéphane Peterhansel (Polaris RZR 900XP), 4th overall.
  • MOTOR’S 2012: Beau Baron and Mark Holz.
  • Rallye Dos Sertoes: Bruno Sperancini winner of the T3 category on the Polaris RZR 900XP40.
  • Merzouga Rally: Garry Connell and Garry Whittle, winners of the T3 category on the Polaris RZR 900XP40.


  • Dakar (Peru-Argentina-Chile): Willy Alcaraz (Polaris RZR 900XP40), winner of the T3 category and Solo.Nicolas Duclos and Sébastien Delaunay (Polaris RZR 900XP40): 2nd in category T3.
  • Rallye International de Hail (Saudi Arabia): Yasir Saedan and Sébastien Delaunay (Polaris RZR 900XP40), winners of category T3.
  • Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge: Yasir Saedan and Sébastien Delaunay (Polaris RZR 900XP40), winners of the T3 category – 10th overall.
  • Sealine Cross Country Rally (Qatar): Yasir Saedan and Sébastien Delaunay (Polaris RZR 900XP40), winners of the T3 category – 14th in the general self.


  • Dakar 2014: 1st and 2nd in t3 (38th at the General Auto)
  • Desert Challenge Abu Dhabi 2014: 1st and 2nd (15th General car)
  • Baja Aragon: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in T3
  • Rally Dos Sertoes: 4th and 9th in UTV
  • Merzouga Rally: 1st of SSV Exp modified
  • Rally Oilybia Morocco: 1st in T3 (20th in the General)


  • DAKAR: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th T3 Light (45th overall) 3rd in T2 with Toyota VDJ200 and 6th with Toyota KDJ120


  • Dakar: 1 and 2 in T3.
  • Baja Rusia Notherm Forest 1st and 2nd T3.
  • Abu Dhabi 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th T3.
  • Saline Cross Country – Qatar 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th T3
  • Taklimahan Rally China 2nd RZR on arrival.
  • Merzouga Rally 4 in SSV.
  • Italy Baja 1st, 2nd, 3rd T3.
  • Spain 1st, 2nd, 3rd T3.
  • Hungary 1st, 2nd, 3rd T3.
  • Poland 1st, 2nd T3.
  • Silkway 22 General Auto 1st, 2nd T3.
  • Dos Sertoes Brasil 3rd, 4th T3.
  • NPO Morocco 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th T3.
  • Portugal 1e, 23 T3.


  • DAKAR: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th new Cat SSV.
  • Dubai International Baja – 4° T3 – 16 General.
  • Abu Dhabi – Desert Challenge – 2° T3 – 13 – General.
  • Sealine Cross Country Rally – Winners of the category T3 – 16 General.
  • Merzouga Rally. 3° Cat SSv – 3° position in the general category of the Dakar Challenge
  • Rally Kazakhstan – 1° Cat T3.
  • Silk Way Moscu – Xian: 2°, 3° and 4° Cat T3.
  • Baja Aragon Spain –  2°, 3° Cat T3.
  • Baja Poland – 1° Cat T3.
  • Rallye du Maroc: 1° 2°, 3°, 4° and 5° Cat T3. And for the 5th time, Xtreme Plus is world champion FIA Rally Raid with Claude Fournier who with an advance race is World Campion T3.